County Historical Society Finalizes 2013 Events and Programs

CCHS Board Photo

Pictured above is the Chautauqua County Historical Society‚Äôs Board of Trustees for 2013. In front (L to R) are: Nancy Hanks, Cristie Herbst, Sharon Howe, Michelle Henry, Kathleen Crocker, Janese Berkhous. In back are (L to R): David Brown, James O’Brien (President), John Paul Wolfe (McClurg Museum Curator), Jason Sample, Bob Johnston, Jack Ericson and Catherine Way. Not shown are Sue Evans and Niles Dening. (Photo by Niles Dening)

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.